ENROLL. ENGAGE. SHARE.

Monthly Webinar

Physical Social Engineering

The cybersecurity threats to your firm are not only limited to your computer or network. One of the oldest forms of deception, physical social engineering, targets you in-person, sitting in your office or while you’re grabbing a coffee. This webinar will cover what to look for, how to know if you’re being targeted and how to stop an attack.

This is a must attend for any firm that wants to stay informed and knowledgeable about how hacking continues to morph and find new ways to acquire valuable client data and Personally Identifiable Information (PII).

Every attendee will walk-away with actionable items that will help them protect themselves and their firm.

Plus, register now and receive our exclusive Cybersecurity Whitepaper for use in your firm.

DEC 21, 2016

@ 1PM EST, 12PM CST, 10AM PST

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text.

Start typing and press Enter to search